Winning Numbers & Past Results

You can see all the last result in member panel, please login to your account.

Saturday. Jul 13, 20242391
1st Prize
3 2 4 1 7 8
2nd Prize
9 7 4 2 3 9
3rd Prize
9 4 4 3 2 6
Start Prize
7 3 7 7 5 9
Cons Prize
1 4 8 2 7 9
Friday. Jul 12, 20242390
1st Prize
4 6 0 3 9 5
2nd Prize
5 5 0 7 7 8
3rd Prize
7 8 9 1 7 6
Start Prize
0 1 0 7 1 8
Cons Prize
3 9 7 8 7 7
Thursday. Jul 11, 20242389
1st Prize
8 1 7 5 6 4
2nd Prize
0 6 2 9 3 3
3rd Prize
1 2 7 5 4 1
Start Prize
6 7 2 5 8 5
Cons Prize
4 5 8 0 2 7
Wednesday. Jul 10, 20242388
1st Prize
0 9 1 8 0 2
2nd Prize
4 8 3 9 9 2
3rd Prize
5 0 1 0 9 6
Start Prize
4 8 8 1 2 0
Cons Prize
4 1 7 5 2 5
Tuesday. Jul 09, 20242387
1st Prize
0 2 2 4 7 5
2nd Prize
2 6 9 8 7 4
3rd Prize
0 9 0 9 3 9
Start Prize
8 6 6 8 5 0
Cons Prize
0 7 1 8 1 0
Monday. Jul 08, 20242386
1st Prize
6 9 5 9 8 3
2nd Prize
0 8 6 1 4 5
3rd Prize
0 5 3 9 8 1
Start Prize
1 1 8 0 4 1
Cons Prize
2 7 5 6 2 5
Sunday. Jul 07, 20242385
1st Prize
7 5 3 0 1 1
2nd Prize
5 0 2 2 6 3
3rd Prize
6 5 8 6 2 1
Start Prize
3 2 3 7 0 7
Cons Prize
5 2 7 2 2 6
Saturday. Jul 06, 20242384
1st Prize
3 0 6 7 2 1
2nd Prize
6 8 1 8 4 4
3rd Prize
4 5 7 8 9 9
Start Prize
0 7 2 1 5 7
Cons Prize
1 6 8 3 7 9
Friday. Jul 05, 20242383
1st Prize
4 3 5 0 4 1
2nd Prize
2 6 0 6 2 2
3rd Prize
9 3 1 8 7 6
Start Prize
1 8 3 8 6 5
Cons Prize
5 9 6 6 3 4
Thursday. Jul 04, 20242382
1st Prize
5 8 9 3 8 2
2nd Prize
3 2 0 0 1 7
3rd Prize
7 6 1 5 6 3
Start Prize
6 9 5 9 5 3
Cons Prize
8 2 4 5 8 9
Wednesday. Jul 03, 20242381
1st Prize
8 7 0 1 5 3
2nd Prize
5 2 4 2 1 2
3rd Prize
7 3 5 0 7 0
Start Prize
1 6 9 3 4 1
Cons Prize
9 5 3 6 4 8
Tuesday. Jul 02, 20242380
1st Prize
3 9 2 7 4 6
2nd Prize
7 3 9 4 2 5
3rd Prize
2 3 7 4 8 8
Start Prize
6 6 1 0 9 7
Cons Prize
8 8 9 8 7 2
Monday. Jul 01, 20242379
1st Prize
4 8 3 8 9 8
2nd Prize
0 8 3 3 9 1
3rd Prize
0 4 7 4 0 3
Start Prize
7 6 8 3 4 8
Cons Prize
8 0 7 9 6 0
Sunday. Jun 30, 20242378
1st Prize
1 3 0 6 7 1
2nd Prize
0 7 3 1 2 0
3rd Prize
9 9 9 6 8 0
Start Prize
1 6 1 3 3 9
Cons Prize
8 6 4 4 9 0
Saturday. Jun 29, 20242377
1st Prize
7 6 8 4 5 2
2nd Prize
8 4 4 5 9 9
3rd Prize
8 6 5 4 2 0
Start Prize
1 6 3 1 5 3
Cons Prize
0 6 5 1 8 4