Winning Numbers & Past Results

You can see all the last result in member panel, please login to your account.

Sunday. Oct 20, 2019658
1st Prize
0 8 3 9 6 1
2nd Prize
9 6 5 0 1 8
3rd Prize
0 6 2 1 7 0
Start Prize
2 9 0 5 8 0
Cons Prize
6 6 1 7 2 8
Saturday. Oct 19, 2019657
1st Prize
2 5 8 4 3 5
2nd Prize
7 0 3 4 1 3
3rd Prize
1 5 2 7 3 7
Start Prize
8 8 2 4 9 6
Cons Prize
7 5 9 6 6 9
Friday. Oct 18, 2019656
1st Prize
7 4 6 2 9 2
2nd Prize
2 4 4 0 0 1
3rd Prize
3 6 6 8 2 2
Start Prize
4 6 0 4 1 8
Cons Prize
4 1 7 8 2 0
Thursday. Oct 17, 2019655
1st Prize
3 9 4 7 1 2
2nd Prize
4 0 3 8 1 6
3rd Prize
6 2 8 4 1 3
Start Prize
9 6 9 2 5 7
Cons Prize
7 5 4 0 4 9
Wednesday. Oct 16, 2019654
1st Prize
1 2 1 5 0 6
2nd Prize
2 0 8 3 2 2
3rd Prize
3 7 1 5 3 4
Start Prize
3 5 3 3 7 2
Cons Prize
1 5 5 4 5 6
Tuesday. Oct 15, 2019653
1st Prize
6 0 9 6 6 4
2nd Prize
2 8 4 1 0 7
3rd Prize
9 2 5 8 2 4
Start Prize
7 5 5 3 5 1
Cons Prize
2 1 5 5 1 6
Monday. Oct 14, 2019652
1st Prize
1 3 5 2 7 8
2nd Prize
3 6 6 8 7 0
3rd Prize
2 8 4 9 0 8
Start Prize
3 6 4 1 8 1
Cons Prize
4 7 7 5 5 0
Sunday. Oct 13, 2019651
1st Prize
9 7 2 7 2 6
2nd Prize
0 8 3 0 4 6
3rd Prize
1 1 2 9 8 0
Start Prize
3 9 4 1 8 6
Cons Prize
6 5 3 5 3 8
Saturday. Oct 12, 2019650
1st Prize
1 6 3 3 1 5
2nd Prize
9 1 8 1 8 7
3rd Prize
6 2 1 8 9 9
Start Prize
4 7 3 5 5 8
Cons Prize
8 3 8 2 2 8
Friday. Oct 11, 2019649
1st Prize
2 1 8 1 0 9
2nd Prize
7 4 1 5 3 9
3rd Prize
5 8 8 5 4 7
Start Prize
4 0 7 3 3 0
Cons Prize
0 7 7 5 7 4
Thursday. Oct 10, 2019648
1st Prize
3 6 7 0 7 2
2nd Prize
1 1 7 0 5 1
3rd Prize
0 7 0 7 7 8
Start Prize
2 9 8 8 3 2
Cons Prize
2 8 8 5 8 5
Wednesday. Oct 09, 2019647
1st Prize
6 7 0 0 8 3
2nd Prize
5 9 1 6 0 5
3rd Prize
0 7 8 1 4 0
Start Prize
7 4 7 1 5 6
Cons Prize
1 7 3 5 4 9
Tuesday. Oct 08, 2019646
1st Prize
5 4 9 8 9 1
2nd Prize
0 7 0 4 8 0
3rd Prize
4 6 3 9 2 0
Start Prize
3 3 2 0 4 8
Cons Prize
7 4 9 4 2 5
Monday. Oct 07, 2019645
1st Prize
4 8 6 9 4 7
2nd Prize
2 1 8 6 9 1
3rd Prize
5 0 2 0 1 4
Start Prize
0 6 7 0 1 7
Cons Prize
0 0 1 9 5 4
Sunday. Oct 06, 2019644
1st Prize
2 7 5 1 6 4
2nd Prize
4 1 0 3 8 6
3rd Prize
7 3 3 5 5 1
Start Prize
7 5 4 1 5 1
Cons Prize
2 9 9 8 9 0