Winning Numbers & Past Results

You can see all the last result in member panel, please login to your account.

Wednesday. Sep 23, 2020997
1st Prize
1 0 6 4 9 5
2nd Prize
7 5 6 2 5 8
3rd Prize
2 3 7 5 7 9
Start Prize
7 0 6 3 1 3
Cons Prize
7 0 6 2 0 9
Wednesday. Sep 16, 2020990
1st Prize
7 5 1 9 6 7
2nd Prize
0 1 5 6 4 0
3rd Prize
5 0 0 3 0 1
Start Prize
0 1 7 1 1 5
Cons Prize
7 9 1 2 7 8
Wednesday. Sep 09, 2020983
1st Prize
6 8 4 0 1 3
2nd Prize
0 8 7 7 6 4
3rd Prize
6 5 2 8 6 8
Start Prize
6 5 0 9 9 8
Cons Prize
2 2 6 7 8 5
Wednesday. Sep 02, 2020976
1st Prize
4 1 8 6 3 5
2nd Prize
1 5 6 3 4 7
3rd Prize
1 9 7 2 4 6
Start Prize
3 7 5 3 2 8
Cons Prize
4 3 1 2 4 0
Wednesday. Aug 26, 2020969
1st Prize
0 9 7 3 2 6
2nd Prize
7 8 1 8 4 1
3rd Prize
3 1 6 4 0 7
Start Prize
0 3 8 7 2 2
Cons Prize
6 2 4 7 0 4
Wednesday. Aug 19, 2020962
1st Prize
1 5 5 9 3 2
2nd Prize
7 3 8 3 4 0
3rd Prize
0 4 6 2 8 9
Start Prize
8 5 4 2 4 9
Cons Prize
2 8 3 0 9 3
Wednesday. Aug 12, 2020955
1st Prize
1 3 0 8 9 3
2nd Prize
0 8 9 4 3 6
3rd Prize
6 3 3 4 1 0
Start Prize
9 9 0 3 6 8
Cons Prize
6 0 1 9 7 9
Wednesday. Aug 05, 2020948
1st Prize
5 5 2 1 4 4
2nd Prize
9 7 8 1 0 5
3rd Prize
5 7 8 1 8 0
Start Prize
5 5 3 5 7 0
Cons Prize
7 2 8 0 4 1
Wednesday. Jul 29, 2020941
1st Prize
4 5 5 1 7 3
2nd Prize
2 1 5 9 5 2
3rd Prize
1 5 3 5 7 3
Start Prize
3 7 8 3 3 3
Cons Prize
6 1 7 8 0 5
Wednesday. Jul 22, 2020934
1st Prize
9 0 2 7 3 4
2nd Prize
0 0 2 9 0 6
3rd Prize
5 2 5 0 7 1
Start Prize
5 6 6 1 3 2
Cons Prize
2 6 6 9 2 9
Wednesday. Jul 15, 2020927
1st Prize
8 5 4 2 3 5
2nd Prize
0 4 8 5 8 3
3rd Prize
0 0 1 3 1 1
Start Prize
3 7 0 6 2 9
Cons Prize
7 2 5 1 4 3
Wednesday. Jul 08, 2020920
1st Prize
4 0 5 3 4 4
2nd Prize
4 3 0 6 3 8
3rd Prize
5 9 6 0 3 2
Start Prize
4 7 3 3 9 5
Cons Prize
2 9 4 9 9 8
Wednesday. Jul 01, 2020913
1st Prize
3 7 2 6 4 9
2nd Prize
5 0 5 3 3 8
3rd Prize
5 1 5 6 8 5
Start Prize
1 0 7 7 3 8
Cons Prize
7 9 4 2 1 3
Wednesday. Jun 24, 2020906
1st Prize
1 9 4 6 5 2
2nd Prize
6 7 2 6 0 8
3rd Prize
2 8 4 1 5 1
Start Prize
1 2 7 3 1 1
Cons Prize
3 5 0 8 1 2
Wednesday. Jun 17, 2020899
1st Prize
7 4 3 1 9 7
2nd Prize
5 9 3 2 7 9
3rd Prize
6 7 2 0 1 4
Start Prize
5 7 1 9 5 9
Cons Prize
9 2 6 0 0 5