Winning Numbers & Past Results

You can see all the last result in member panel, please login to your account.

Wednesday. Nov 06, 2019675
1st Prize
8 0 7 5 8 1
2nd Prize
6 0 3 6 9 3
3rd Prize
8 2 5 0 1 3
Start Prize
5 8 4 6 2 1
Cons Prize
1 9 5 7 6 6
Wednesday. Oct 30, 2019668
1st Prize
3 8 4 8 3 4
2nd Prize
6 5 1 1 6 9
3rd Prize
6 8 6 8 5 4
Start Prize
2 2 8 0 8 6
Cons Prize
1 8 2 6 8 8
Wednesday. Oct 23, 2019661
1st Prize
9 3 5 1 5 8
2nd Prize
9 5 5 2 5 1
3rd Prize
4 1 6 8 0 4
Start Prize
2 8 5 4 5 5
Cons Prize
8 0 4 7 5 6
Wednesday. Oct 16, 2019654
1st Prize
1 2 1 5 0 6
2nd Prize
2 0 8 3 2 2
3rd Prize
3 7 1 5 3 4
Start Prize
3 5 3 3 7 2
Cons Prize
1 5 5 4 5 6
Wednesday. Oct 09, 2019647
1st Prize
6 7 0 0 8 3
2nd Prize
5 9 1 6 0 5
3rd Prize
0 7 8 1 4 0
Start Prize
7 4 7 1 5 6
Cons Prize
1 7 3 5 4 9
Wednesday. Oct 02, 2019640
1st Prize
4 0 9 4 5 8
2nd Prize
1 8 1 9 5 9
3rd Prize
3 7 9 1 0 3
Start Prize
8 3 4 1 1 5
Cons Prize
5 8 1 7 3 8
Wednesday. Sep 25, 2019633
1st Prize
5 8 8 5 6 9
2nd Prize
1 7 7 9 7 7
3rd Prize
5 3 4 4 3 4
Start Prize
8 0 1 6 1 4
Cons Prize
6 9 7 3 7 1
Wednesday. Sep 18, 2019626
1st Prize
0 7 8 7 0 1
2nd Prize
4 2 9 1 4 0
3rd Prize
4 8 4 7 8 1
Start Prize
2 7 7 4 2 6
Cons Prize
8 4 4 9 0 5
Wednesday. Sep 11, 2019619
1st Prize
9 8 0 5 4 1
2nd Prize
3 5 1 2 3 4
3rd Prize
0 3 1 0 0 7
Start Prize
1 0 1 3 3 2
Cons Prize
8 2 7 9 9 0
Wednesday. Sep 04, 2019612
1st Prize
5 8 1 2 4 5
2nd Prize
0 7 9 0 4 4
3rd Prize
0 4 7 5 0 9
Start Prize
9 7 2 5 9 6
Cons Prize
3 5 6 7 3 3
Wednesday. Aug 28, 2019605
1st Prize
2 5 2 5 7 2
2nd Prize
1 0 8 9 7 9
3rd Prize
6 6 6 6 2 1
Start Prize
3 6 8 2 6 0
Cons Prize
5 8 8 1 3 5
Wednesday. Aug 21, 2019598
1st Prize
5 5 7 0 2 8
2nd Prize
7 7 9 2 9 1
3rd Prize
5 0 4 3 0 0
Start Prize
5 2 7 6 7 7
Cons Prize
8 4 5 5 5 3
Wednesday. Aug 14, 2019591
1st Prize
9 1 2 4 4 9
2nd Prize
6 3 3 5 7 6
3rd Prize
6 4 9 8 0 5
Start Prize
2 4 0 5 7 6
Cons Prize
1 4 0 0 5 9
Wednesday. Aug 07, 2019584
1st Prize
6 2 1 8 6 4
2nd Prize
4 8 5 0 6 0
3rd Prize
2 1 4 3 9 9
Start Prize
5 1 2 2 3 8
Cons Prize
5 4 2 6 3 2
Wednesday. Jul 31, 2019577
1st Prize
6 6 8 1 3 4
2nd Prize
5 5 2 8 2 5
3rd Prize
5 8 9 9 8 6
Start Prize
7 9 9 0 4 0
Cons Prize
7 9 2 5 9 9