Winning Numbers & Past Results

You can see all the last result in member panel, please login to your account.

Wednesday. Jan 20, 20211116
1st Prize
0 5 3 6 2 2
2nd Prize
8 7 4 5 1 8
3rd Prize
3 0 1 9 2 5
Start Prize
8 0 0 6 2 1
Cons Prize
9 9 0 2 3 0
Wednesday. Jan 13, 20211109
1st Prize
1 5 4 8 2 6
2nd Prize
5 6 9 3 1 9
3rd Prize
2 5 7 5 6 3
Start Prize
2 0 1 8 1 1
Cons Prize
0 0 7 6 6 9
Wednesday. Jan 06, 20211102
1st Prize
4 6 1 2 5 4
2nd Prize
8 3 1 6 1 1
3rd Prize
8 1 4 7 2 9
Start Prize
6 8 3 1 5 0
Cons Prize
6 5 3 7 7 8
Wednesday. Dec 30, 20201095
1st Prize
8 7 1 6 7 5
2nd Prize
2 2 9 6 4 0
3rd Prize
4 5 4 8 3 7
Start Prize
2 9 1 6 2 1
Cons Prize
3 1 2 0 4 6
Wednesday. Dec 23, 20201088
1st Prize
2 4 7 4 2 7
2nd Prize
6 4 8 6 0 2
3rd Prize
1 0 3 9 6 5
Start Prize
4 1 3 3 4 5
Cons Prize
5 8 8 5 6 0
Wednesday. Dec 16, 20201081
1st Prize
9 8 6 7 3 1
2nd Prize
0 3 7 7 5 6
3rd Prize
2 9 1 6 8 9
Start Prize
8 7 9 3 7 5
Cons Prize
7 0 4 8 3 4
Wednesday. Dec 09, 20201074
1st Prize
1 4 0 2 5 8
2nd Prize
0 7 9 5 8 7
3rd Prize
4 7 1 6 2 9
Start Prize
8 8 5 7 4 6
Cons Prize
4 2 2 9 3 2
Wednesday. Dec 02, 20201067
1st Prize
2 0 8 2 5 4
2nd Prize
9 6 7 4 1 0
3rd Prize
1 8 1 9 6 3
Start Prize
9 6 1 3 0 0
Cons Prize
9 8 7 3 6 6
Wednesday. Nov 25, 20201060
1st Prize
7 4 1 5 0 9
2nd Prize
8 4 5 4 8 1
3rd Prize
8 3 3 8 7 0
Start Prize
0 2 2 3 4 0
Cons Prize
5 3 5 2 4 4
Wednesday. Nov 18, 20201053
1st Prize
6 4 5 3 9 0
2nd Prize
9 8 6 3 3 1
3rd Prize
6 9 9 4 5 8
Start Prize
5 6 7 7 3 8
Cons Prize
7 3 8 5 9 7
Wednesday. Nov 11, 20201046
1st Prize
0 6 6 4 1 3
2nd Prize
1 1 5 2 0 9
3rd Prize
1 6 3 3 9 4
Start Prize
1 9 3 7 1 3
Cons Prize
6 7 1 0 2 3
Wednesday. Nov 04, 20201039
1st Prize
2 9 1 3 4 8
2nd Prize
5 2 9 1 6 1
3rd Prize
7 6 6 1 2 5
Start Prize
2 1 8 8 9 9
Cons Prize
0 7 9 3 2 2
Wednesday. Oct 28, 20201032
1st Prize
8 5 4 1 6 2
2nd Prize
4 0 7 1 9 0
3rd Prize
8 8 5 6 8 1
Start Prize
4 8 5 9 5 5
Cons Prize
2 2 8 5 9 1
Wednesday. Oct 21, 20201025
1st Prize
0 9 5 2 1 4
2nd Prize
9 8 5 5 7 3
3rd Prize
0 2 6 0 8 7
Start Prize
5 4 2 1 0 0
Cons Prize
5 8 2 5 8 4
Wednesday. Oct 14, 20201018
1st Prize
5 6 8 2 0 1
2nd Prize
0 5 1 5 4 7
3rd Prize
6 1 0 6 4 7
Start Prize
0 2 3 1 8 4
Cons Prize
8 5 0 3 0 4