Winning Numbers & Past Results

You can see all the last result in member panel, please login to your account.

Thursday. Sep 24, 2020998
1st Prize
7 2 3 8 2 1
2nd Prize
9 4 2 9 0 4
3rd Prize
1 8 6 7 1 7
Start Prize
7 5 2 7 7 8
Cons Prize
3 9 5 8 0 1
Thursday. Sep 17, 2020991
1st Prize
1 9 4 0 9 2
2nd Prize
8 9 5 6 8 5
3rd Prize
6 0 2 8 5 1
Start Prize
9 0 3 9 1 2
Cons Prize
1 4 6 1 2 5
Thursday. Sep 10, 2020984
1st Prize
1 2 5 1 8 4
2nd Prize
5 9 3 8 8 2
3rd Prize
7 4 5 9 6 9
Start Prize
7 0 0 4 1 1
Cons Prize
4 2 8 1 8 1
Thursday. Sep 03, 2020977
1st Prize
9 8 1 4 2 9
2nd Prize
4 2 7 3 4 0
3rd Prize
5 5 6 4 4 5
Start Prize
9 4 6 8 7 7
Cons Prize
3 8 1 1 6 2
Thursday. Aug 27, 2020970
1st Prize
3 8 0 9 6 4
2nd Prize
3 7 1 3 9 2
3rd Prize
4 1 2 4 8 1
Start Prize
4 7 1 3 0 1
Cons Prize
2 6 8 1 7 6
Thursday. Aug 13, 2020956
1st Prize
6 9 5 2 1 4
2nd Prize
1 1 3 5 5 8
3rd Prize
6 2 2 3 0 1
Start Prize
2 4 0 5 2 6
Cons Prize
3 7 2 0 4 3
Thursday. Aug 06, 2020949
1st Prize
4 1 6 5 1 8
2nd Prize
2 4 8 9 2 7
3rd Prize
0 6 8 7 8 1
Start Prize
4 7 6 5 9 3
Cons Prize
0 9 2 3 8 6
Thursday. Jul 30, 2020942
1st Prize
9 2 2 0 9 9
2nd Prize
5 5 7 7 0 6
3rd Prize
0 8 9 6 6 3
Start Prize
6 3 6 4 2 0
Cons Prize
3 5 6 1 5 4
Thursday. Jul 23, 2020935
1st Prize
2 1 1 1 9 0
2nd Prize
6 9 6 8 2 5
3rd Prize
7 7 9 9 4 9
Start Prize
9 5 3 0 5 4
Cons Prize
3 9 8 2 8 1
Thursday. Jul 16, 2020928
1st Prize
1 6 8 7 1 1
2nd Prize
8 4 5 3 6 2
3rd Prize
7 4 1 1 3 0
Start Prize
2 9 7 6 7 4
Cons Prize
5 2 6 5 4 4
Thursday. Jul 09, 2020921
1st Prize
1 8 8 6 5 6
2nd Prize
5 1 1 4 3 1
3rd Prize
7 4 0 4 9 1
Start Prize
1 1 5 9 4 2
Cons Prize
2 3 0 2 5 5
Thursday. Jul 02, 2020914
1st Prize
5 1 6 7 0 2
2nd Prize
7 6 6 2 9 7
3rd Prize
6 6 5 1 5 3
Start Prize
0 6 4 0 3 1
Cons Prize
4 7 4 4 8 1
Thursday. Jun 25, 2020907
1st Prize
1 9 6 0 1 1
2nd Prize
3 6 2 4 0 0
3rd Prize
5 0 5 2 0 5
Start Prize
2 9 0 6 4 4
Cons Prize
2 5 7 8 5 3
Thursday. Jun 18, 2020900
1st Prize
4 0 2 6 1 5
2nd Prize
0 8 9 8 8 6
3rd Prize
0 5 2 6 4 4
Start Prize
1 2 0 5 9 5
Cons Prize
0 3 8 3 9 5
Thursday. Jun 11, 2020893
1st Prize
3 5 4 5 9 4
2nd Prize
5 8 8 1 5 7
3rd Prize
5 1 3 8 3 2
Start Prize
0 5 2 2 9 4
Cons Prize
2 1 2 6 1 2