Winning Numbers & Past Results

You can see all the last result in member panel, please login to your account.

Thursday. Nov 07, 2019676
1st Prize
8 1 3 0 5 9
2nd Prize
3 7 5 8 6 6
3rd Prize
0 4 0 0 3 3
Start Prize
2 1 0 2 3 3
Cons Prize
2 8 8 2 3 3
Thursday. Oct 31, 2019669
1st Prize
6 1 3 5 5 7
2nd Prize
0 8 4 5 6 0
3rd Prize
1 0 0 8 1 9
Start Prize
9 9 0 3 1 1
Cons Prize
6 1 3 9 6 3
Thursday. Oct 24, 2019662
1st Prize
5 6 2 8 4 1
2nd Prize
8 1 4 9 0 2
3rd Prize
1 7 8 9 5 3
Start Prize
7 8 5 9 4 0
Cons Prize
6 1 4 6 3 5
Thursday. Oct 17, 2019655
1st Prize
3 9 4 7 1 2
2nd Prize
4 0 3 8 1 6
3rd Prize
6 2 8 4 1 3
Start Prize
9 6 9 2 5 7
Cons Prize
7 5 4 0 4 9
Thursday. Oct 10, 2019648
1st Prize
3 6 7 0 7 2
2nd Prize
1 1 7 0 5 1
3rd Prize
0 7 0 7 7 8
Start Prize
2 9 8 8 3 2
Cons Prize
2 8 8 5 8 5
Thursday. Oct 03, 2019641
1st Prize
0 5 3 0 9 2
2nd Prize
8 3 9 4 4 9
3rd Prize
4 5 2 1 9 3
Start Prize
4 6 6 7 7 0
Cons Prize
4 1 2 3 9 8
Thursday. Sep 26, 2019634
1st Prize
0 5 1 2 8 7
2nd Prize
7 3 4 4 1 8
3rd Prize
7 8 1 7 7 9
Start Prize
5 1 9 9 6 5
Cons Prize
3 9 7 8 3 3
Thursday. Sep 19, 2019627
1st Prize
6 1 1 5 6 8
2nd Prize
5 2 2 1 0 5
3rd Prize
5 1 2 6 5 7
Start Prize
9 8 8 1 2 0
Cons Prize
9 7 9 4 0 6
Thursday. Sep 12, 2019620
1st Prize
0 6 4 0 8 9
2nd Prize
1 1 2 0 1 8
3rd Prize
3 8 4 2 2 8
Start Prize
2 3 3 0 2 9
Cons Prize
1 1 1 7 4 6
Thursday. Sep 05, 2019613
1st Prize
2 1 3 7 2 9
2nd Prize
6 4 6 2 6 9
3rd Prize
4 8 5 4 6 4
Start Prize
2 4 8 2 2 8
Cons Prize
5 1 6 4 5 8
Thursday. Aug 29, 2019606
1st Prize
5 5 5 9 1 6
2nd Prize
2 9 4 6 0 4
3rd Prize
8 3 7 8 9 0
Start Prize
5 2 9 0 9 5
Cons Prize
3 4 5 2 3 5
Thursday. Aug 22, 2019599
1st Prize
0 4 2 8 6 7
2nd Prize
9 9 0 0 1 2
3rd Prize
8 2 8 0 9 9
Start Prize
2 1 5 5 0 5
Cons Prize
1 3 8 1 2 0
Thursday. Aug 15, 2019592
1st Prize
6 5 6 2 7 3
2nd Prize
8 3 7 8 9 8
3rd Prize
6 8 7 2 5 3
Start Prize
1 3 8 8 8 3
Cons Prize
1 4 6 0 9 7
Thursday. Aug 08, 2019585
1st Prize
6 9 5 1 8 6
2nd Prize
8 7 7 0 7 4
3rd Prize
2 6 6 2 5 1
Start Prize
7 1 7 4 3 4
Cons Prize
8 2 0 6 9 9
Thursday. Aug 01, 2019578
1st Prize
5 0 3 6 9 5
2nd Prize
0 2 7 2 3 2
3rd Prize
8 1 8 4 7 0
Start Prize
5 4 3 7 0 3
Cons Prize
3 2 1 7 7 6