Winning Numbers & Past Results

You can see all the last result in member panel, please login to your account.

Sunday. Feb 16, 2020777
1st Prize
2 6 9 6 3 2
2nd Prize
8 2 6 6 7 7
3rd Prize
2 8 5 6 4 8
Start Prize
0 8 4 2 1 6
Cons Prize
8 4 3 8 1 5
Sunday. Feb 09, 2020770
1st Prize
9 0 3 1 9 5
2nd Prize
0 2 9 8 4 1
3rd Prize
0 8 7 8 1 3
Start Prize
4 6 2 9 4 2
Cons Prize
5 5 2 1 1 9
Sunday. Feb 02, 2020763
1st Prize
1 2 7 7 8 6
2nd Prize
4 4 8 5 5 5
3rd Prize
8 4 9 4 2 0
Start Prize
1 2 1 2 2 5
Cons Prize
1 0 9 9 3 5
Sunday. Jan 26, 2020756
1st Prize
6 5 0 8 2 2
2nd Prize
0 3 8 8 5 7
3rd Prize
6 9 7 6 7 8
Start Prize
9 9 2 1 2 6
Cons Prize
6 1 0 2 0 9
Sunday. Jan 19, 2020749
1st Prize
7 3 3 0 8 2
2nd Prize
8 7 2 9 7 0
3rd Prize
7 6 3 3 8 6
Start Prize
4 9 1 3 5 2
Cons Prize
5 8 6 1 2 2
Sunday. Jan 12, 2020742
1st Prize
5 6 1 3 0 7
2nd Prize
8 4 5 0 1 0
3rd Prize
5 3 5 7 5 6
Start Prize
7 9 2 5 6 6
Cons Prize
4 6 7 1 2 4
Sunday. Jan 05, 2020735
1st Prize
1 8 0 2 7 1
2nd Prize
5 5 6 0 2 8
3rd Prize
5 6 5 0 0 4
Start Prize
0 1 1 4 7 7
Cons Prize
8 5 0 4 6 7
Sunday. Dec 29, 2019728
1st Prize
8 6 9 5 1 7
2nd Prize
9 6 9 2 3 5
3rd Prize
0 0 0 2 5 3
Start Prize
9 1 2 1 9 6
Cons Prize
5 6 1 5 9 0
Sunday. Dec 22, 2019721
1st Prize
6 9 1 0 8 8
2nd Prize
2 2 0 4 5 5
3rd Prize
7 3 0 6 0 2
Start Prize
2 7 5 6 0 0
Cons Prize
1 2 7 8 8 2
Sunday. Dec 15, 2019714
1st Prize
6 2 2 6 7 5
2nd Prize
5 2 8 8 4 6
3rd Prize
3 6 7 3 4 8
Start Prize
0 1 7 0 7 2
Cons Prize
9 0 3 4 9 5
Sunday. Dec 08, 2019707
1st Prize
4 7 4 9 5 3
2nd Prize
7 8 9 3 2 1
3rd Prize
7 9 1 7 6 6
Start Prize
2 1 2 1 8 0
Cons Prize
9 1 6 3 5 5
Sunday. Dec 01, 2019700
1st Prize
3 0 8 1 3 9
2nd Prize
1 8 0 8 1 3
3rd Prize
7 7 0 2 0 7
Start Prize
7 7 5 9 9 3
Cons Prize
4 9 7 9 5 3
Sunday. Nov 24, 2019693
1st Prize
3 0 3 8 0 4
2nd Prize
2 9 8 3 5 4
3rd Prize
4 8 3 9 1 5
Start Prize
7 0 7 7 4 0
Cons Prize
1 8 5 0 5 1
Sunday. Nov 17, 2019686
1st Prize
5 8 1 9 1 9
2nd Prize
3 7 8 2 0 0
3rd Prize
1 0 9 0 6 3
Start Prize
3 8 4 9 2 1
Cons Prize
5 0 2 4 3 5
Sunday. Nov 10, 2019679
1st Prize
1 9 1 5 5 0
2nd Prize
8 0 6 3 5 0
3rd Prize
3 5 6 2 1 2
Start Prize
9 6 8 5 2 7
Cons Prize
1 9 6 9 7 3