Winning Numbers & Past Results

You can see all the last result in member panel, please login to your account.

Saturday. Jan 16, 20211112
1st Prize
0 8 5 1 0 3
2nd Prize
1 9 3 2 5 0
3rd Prize
8 8 5 5 4 4
Start Prize
6 4 1 2 5 8
Cons Prize
3 8 2 1 1 1
Saturday. Jan 09, 20211105
1st Prize
0 4 9 6 4 7
2nd Prize
5 3 1 4 9 1
3rd Prize
1 8 0 3 0 4
Start Prize
0 0 2 8 5 3
Cons Prize
2 0 1 5 2 8
Saturday. Jan 02, 20211098
1st Prize
4 2 7 4 2 1
2nd Prize
6 1 9 1 0 2
3rd Prize
9 9 4 6 6 9
Start Prize
4 8 3 2 6 0
Cons Prize
8 9 4 3 2 1
Saturday. Dec 26, 20201091
1st Prize
0 6 0 4 8 3
2nd Prize
9 7 2 5 1 8
3rd Prize
9 5 6 6 7 4
Start Prize
5 8 1 4 7 6
Cons Prize
2 8 1 2 9 1
Saturday. Dec 19, 20201084
1st Prize
7 9 5 8 3 3
2nd Prize
0 6 4 9 6 8
3rd Prize
8 9 9 8 8 7
Start Prize
9 6 9 8 4 8
Cons Prize
8 8 2 3 8 8
Saturday. Dec 12, 20201077
1st Prize
0 8 5 1 2 9
2nd Prize
4 4 7 0 8 1
3rd Prize
7 7 3 5 6 5
Start Prize
5 3 4 1 2 3
Cons Prize
5 4 7 1 4 0
Saturday. Dec 05, 20201070
1st Prize
4 7 1 6 5 0
2nd Prize
5 3 2 4 7 1
3rd Prize
3 8 4 1 2 2
Start Prize
5 7 6 7 6 0
Cons Prize
8 7 3 5 8 1
Saturday. Nov 28, 20201063
1st Prize
9 6 4 7 2 5
2nd Prize
1 4 5 2 8 9
3rd Prize
4 6 3 2 1 1
Start Prize
1 9 3 3 5 6
Cons Prize
1 1 4 5 2 1
Saturday. Nov 21, 20201056
1st Prize
8 4 8 1 3 7
2nd Prize
1 0 2 6 9 4
3rd Prize
6 5 6 8 2 0
Start Prize
6 0 6 7 8 6
Cons Prize
0 3 0 2 3 1
Saturday. Nov 14, 20201049
1st Prize
0 2 5 8 2 0
2nd Prize
8 1 0 8 4 3
3rd Prize
2 8 6 1 9 4
Start Prize
6 9 8 7 2 0
Cons Prize
5 0 4 5 8 7
Saturday. Nov 07, 20201042
1st Prize
9 5 1 4 3 6
2nd Prize
3 3 2 6 7 1
3rd Prize
5 6 2 1 1 2
Start Prize
5 7 8 7 6 3
Cons Prize
2 9 3 4 0 9
Saturday. Oct 31, 20201035
1st Prize
7 1 1 7 6 8
2nd Prize
3 9 8 0 4 3
3rd Prize
0 5 2 5 0 7
Start Prize
8 7 9 5 1 3
Cons Prize
4 1 5 8 9 1
Saturday. Oct 24, 20201028
1st Prize
2 0 9 6 2 0
2nd Prize
6 6 3 9 7 6
3rd Prize
9 5 4 8 0 7
Start Prize
8 2 1 7 8 8
Cons Prize
1 4 0 7 0 0
Saturday. Oct 17, 20201021
1st Prize
1 7 5 6 2 4
2nd Prize
7 7 2 8 9 5
3rd Prize
0 2 7 3 6 0
Start Prize
7 3 8 1 4 2
Cons Prize
5 4 5 0 2 3
Saturday. Oct 10, 20201014
1st Prize
0 5 1 3 8 0
2nd Prize
6 7 1 6 5 4
3rd Prize
4 5 8 1 4 0
Start Prize
2 5 6 4 4 5
Cons Prize
6 5 1 2 6 5