Winning Numbers & Past Results

You can see all the last result in member panel, please login to your account.

Saturday. Jun 08, 20242356
1st Prize
2 9 9 1 3 7
2nd Prize
0 2 3 6 6 3
3rd Prize
0 1 9 2 8 1
Start Prize
2 4 2 7 0 7
Cons Prize
6 0 7 6 7 4
Saturday. Jun 01, 20242349
1st Prize
3 6 9 8 0 3
2nd Prize
6 9 4 4 4 5
3rd Prize
8 7 0 6 0 0
Start Prize
1 2 9 3 6 3
Cons Prize
1 0 1 7 6 5
Saturday. May 25, 20242342
1st Prize
3 9 7 6 0 1
2nd Prize
5 6 2 0 9 1
3rd Prize
9 8 6 7 8 0
Start Prize
8 1 1 6 0 7
Cons Prize
3 6 2 5 7 4
Saturday. May 18, 20242335
1st Prize
3 0 2 3 5 6
2nd Prize
8 4 5 6 2 7
3rd Prize
8 3 6 8 0 8
Start Prize
6 2 7 0 2 6
Cons Prize
9 8 5 8 4 5
Saturday. May 11, 20242328
1st Prize
5 0 2 1 5 9
2nd Prize
1 5 1 4 4 3
3rd Prize
9 1 9 4 7 4
Start Prize
5 0 5 6 9 2
Cons Prize
9 2 3 2 4 9
Saturday. May 04, 20242321
1st Prize
9 5 1 2 4 8
2nd Prize
5 3 8 4 1 7
3rd Prize
8 0 3 6 9 8
Start Prize
2 9 3 2 8 0
Cons Prize
0 5 6 9 5 1
Saturday. Apr 27, 20242314
1st Prize
5 0 8 7 2 2
2nd Prize
7 9 3 2 7 8
3rd Prize
5 2 9 7 7 8
Start Prize
7 1 8 3 3 9
Cons Prize
8 3 3 3 3 8
Saturday. Apr 20, 20242307
1st Prize
4 2 7 8 5 0
2nd Prize
2 6 9 9 0 4
3rd Prize
0 6 7 3 2 4
Start Prize
1 3 2 4 3 3
Cons Prize
6 4 6 8 2 6
Saturday. Apr 13, 20242300
1st Prize
2 1 1 4 3 6
2nd Prize
5 3 1 1 3 2
3rd Prize
7 3 3 4 3 7
Start Prize
5 0 4 7 7 5
Cons Prize
5 7 7 7 2 8
Saturday. Apr 06, 20242293
1st Prize
1 4 6 1 3 3
2nd Prize
7 3 5 4 4 1
3rd Prize
0 8 5 9 0 3
Start Prize
0 3 9 8 0 0
Cons Prize
9 3 8 8 9 1
Saturday. Mar 30, 20242286
1st Prize
8 6 3 6 9 1
2nd Prize
8 5 4 0 9 6
3rd Prize
8 0 1 2 5 1
Start Prize
0 9 2 6 9 7
Cons Prize
1 8 8 5 2 2
Saturday. Mar 23, 20242279
1st Prize
0 8 3 7 9 2
2nd Prize
2 8 7 5 1 7
3rd Prize
4 2 5 6 8 7
Start Prize
9 1 2 0 3 1
Cons Prize
5 8 0 3 2 6
Saturday. Mar 16, 20242272
1st Prize
0 1 1 6 4 5
2nd Prize
0 1 0 3 8 9
3rd Prize
0 2 1 7 8 0
Start Prize
8 5 2 5 3 0
Cons Prize
7 6 4 7 8 6
Saturday. Mar 09, 20242265
1st Prize
6 3 6 5 7 0
2nd Prize
6 0 2 8 0 5
3rd Prize
5 9 1 2 3 4
Start Prize
3 9 9 5 5 1
Cons Prize
3 9 7 0 8 1
Saturday. Mar 02, 20242258
1st Prize
9 5 8 9 4 5
2nd Prize
7 7 5 3 4 9
3rd Prize
5 6 1 8 6 2
Start Prize
0 1 4 3 8 9
Cons Prize
6 7 3 3 4 5