Winning Numbers & Past Results

You can see all the last result in member panel, please login to your account.

Monday. Nov 11, 2019680
1st Prize
5 0 3 6 1 3
2nd Prize
6 9 3 3 1 9
3rd Prize
3 3 1 1 7 0
Start Prize
5 4 1 5 3 4
Cons Prize
2 5 3 5 3 5
Monday. Nov 04, 2019673
1st Prize
5 9 6 5 2 7
2nd Prize
5 0 9 4 7 1
3rd Prize
9 7 6 7 2 3
Start Prize
1 8 4 4 5 3
Cons Prize
5 5 9 7 1 3
Monday. Oct 28, 2019666
1st Prize
4 5 4 6 1 0
2nd Prize
8 6 4 0 2 0
3rd Prize
5 4 7 9 7 8
Start Prize
9 8 6 1 8 4
Cons Prize
0 1 2 9 4 4
Monday. Oct 21, 2019659
1st Prize
5 2 7 2 0 7
2nd Prize
9 9 8 4 8 9
3rd Prize
2 4 0 9 7 1
Start Prize
9 8 1 9 4 8
Cons Prize
5 2 7 1 8 6
Monday. Oct 14, 2019652
1st Prize
1 3 5 2 7 8
2nd Prize
3 6 6 8 7 0
3rd Prize
2 8 4 9 0 8
Start Prize
3 6 4 1 8 1
Cons Prize
4 7 7 5 5 0
Monday. Oct 07, 2019645
1st Prize
4 8 6 9 4 7
2nd Prize
2 1 8 6 9 1
3rd Prize
5 0 2 0 1 4
Start Prize
0 6 7 0 1 7
Cons Prize
0 0 1 9 5 4
Monday. Sep 30, 2019638
1st Prize
3 6 8 3 1 9
2nd Prize
7 2 0 2 6 0
3rd Prize
1 0 5 6 0 1
Start Prize
7 9 0 3 7 1
Cons Prize
6 5 5 4 1 2
Monday. Sep 23, 2019631
1st Prize
7 8 9 9 2 4
2nd Prize
6 9 3 7 0 9
3rd Prize
8 5 3 6 9 2
Start Prize
0 4 4 8 6 3
Cons Prize
9 8 3 3 0 3
Monday. Sep 16, 2019624
1st Prize
8 6 5 7 3 4
2nd Prize
0 3 7 9 0 6
3rd Prize
1 3 4 3 7 8
Start Prize
1 6 7 4 6 8
Cons Prize
2 0 7 1 2 2
Monday. Sep 09, 2019617
1st Prize
5 7 7 8 0 4
2nd Prize
5 3 1 0 7 3
3rd Prize
7 5 7 1 3 2
Start Prize
7 1 7 9 1 1
Cons Prize
0 2 8 9 8 7
Monday. Sep 02, 2019610
1st Prize
8 2 7 8 9 7
2nd Prize
7 8 0 0 0 5
3rd Prize
8 8 4 6 5 0
Start Prize
3 4 6 2 8 7
Cons Prize
7 5 8 9 3 5
Monday. Aug 26, 2019603
1st Prize
2 8 1 4 8 5
2nd Prize
5 3 9 7 4 7
3rd Prize
5 2 5 3 2 3
Start Prize
4 1 7 8 7 1
Cons Prize
4 2 0 3 0 7
Monday. Aug 19, 2019596
1st Prize
2 5 1 3 1 5
2nd Prize
2 0 7 8 0 8
3rd Prize
6 8 0 7 2 1
Start Prize
8 7 5 6 4 0
Cons Prize
8 1 6 6 0 0
Monday. Aug 12, 2019589
1st Prize
8 0 9 2 1 5
2nd Prize
4 6 6 6 2 9
3rd Prize
3 3 4 0 3 7
Start Prize
7 2 1 9 3 4
Cons Prize
7 5 9 5 8 7
Monday. Aug 05, 2019582
1st Prize
9 7 2 0 7 8
2nd Prize
3 6 8 0 7 3
3rd Prize
8 7 1 5 4 7
Start Prize
6 5 6 7 8 2
Cons Prize
4 6 0 6 8 5