Winning Numbers & Past Results

You can see all the last result in member panel, please login to your account.

Monday. Jan 18, 20211114
1st Prize
8 7 0 8 2 4
2nd Prize
2 5 1 9 6 5
3rd Prize
9 7 6 7 4 9
Start Prize
0 2 5 0 5 2
Cons Prize
4 6 2 1 0 9
Monday. Jan 11, 20211107
1st Prize
9 2 8 1 0 5
2nd Prize
7 0 5 2 4 0
3rd Prize
0 6 0 5 7 7
Start Prize
6 5 5 2 2 4
Cons Prize
3 0 5 0 8 3
Monday. Jan 04, 20211100
1st Prize
0 8 9 5 1 6
2nd Prize
1 4 4 7 8 2
3rd Prize
8 3 5 4 5 7
Start Prize
0 0 2 4 9 0
Cons Prize
9 7 4 8 6 6
Monday. Dec 28, 20201093
1st Prize
0 3 9 7 4 6
2nd Prize
3 6 6 6 0 5
3rd Prize
5 8 1 4 8 6
Start Prize
3 2 0 5 8 2
Cons Prize
8 3 5 9 4 2
Monday. Dec 21, 20201086
1st Prize
0 4 9 7 1 2
2nd Prize
4 3 6 5 7 8
3rd Prize
7 7 3 4 2 0
Start Prize
2 2 5 8 4 2
Cons Prize
3 1 9 0 0 6
Monday. Dec 14, 20201079
1st Prize
9 4 2 6 8 5
2nd Prize
9 7 7 5 3 6
3rd Prize
5 7 1 6 5 4
Start Prize
6 2 8 1 2 1
Cons Prize
5 4 8 1 9 5
Monday. Dec 07, 20201072
1st Prize
7 9 3 8 5 7
2nd Prize
7 1 4 8 2 1
3rd Prize
6 6 1 3 4 0
Start Prize
8 3 3 0 6 7
Cons Prize
9 2 4 6 4 4
Monday. Nov 30, 20201065
1st Prize
1 8 3 6 7 9
2nd Prize
2 7 2 3 1 0
3rd Prize
1 0 5 3 5 1
Start Prize
1 9 4 7 9 5
Cons Prize
7 3 0 7 5 0
Monday. Nov 23, 20201058
1st Prize
5 1 7 4 5 1
2nd Prize
2 8 2 9 1 0
3rd Prize
1 0 2 1 5 4
Start Prize
6 0 3 6 6 1
Cons Prize
2 3 9 3 4 0
Monday. Nov 16, 20201051
1st Prize
7 7 0 9 8 6
2nd Prize
0 1 1 2 5 4
3rd Prize
9 9 9 2 1 3
Start Prize
1 3 7 0 3 0
Cons Prize
9 0 9 9 6 0
Monday. Nov 09, 20201044
1st Prize
0 5 4 9 6 7
2nd Prize
9 5 1 8 2 9
3rd Prize
3 7 0 5 6 7
Start Prize
4 7 7 5 2 6
Cons Prize
0 5 9 3 7 2
Monday. Nov 02, 20201037
1st Prize
0 1 4 7 1 9
2nd Prize
8 9 6 8 8 5
3rd Prize
0 8 0 2 6 8
Start Prize
2 9 0 5 5 9
Cons Prize
6 8 3 7 6 6
Monday. Oct 26, 20201030
1st Prize
5 2 7 2 1 6
2nd Prize
3 8 1 8 8 6
3rd Prize
1 8 5 6 8 5
Start Prize
2 6 3 9 1 0
Cons Prize
8 9 0 1 8 6
Monday. Oct 19, 20201023
1st Prize
7 5 4 9 0 2
2nd Prize
9 2 9 4 5 8
3rd Prize
3 7 4 6 4 1
Start Prize
3 7 2 4 9 4
Cons Prize
9 9 8 4 5 6
Monday. Oct 12, 20201016
1st Prize
0 1 7 9 0 3
2nd Prize
1 0 9 8 9 2
3rd Prize
8 2 9 1 2 7
Start Prize
1 4 8 0 6 6
Cons Prize
8 9 3 3 3 8