Winning Numbers & Past Results

You can see all the last result in member panel, please login to your account.

Friday. Nov 08, 2019677
1st Prize
9 6 2 8 7 2
2nd Prize
0 6 3 7 1 4
3rd Prize
1 5 5 0 1 1
Start Prize
0 5 0 5 5 8
Cons Prize
0 0 7 6 7 3
Friday. Nov 01, 2019670
1st Prize
8 4 6 1 2 8
2nd Prize
6 5 8 7 9 2
3rd Prize
2 9 6 3 6 3
Start Prize
4 4 4 9 6 4
Cons Prize
5 1 4 6 6 5
Friday. Oct 25, 2019663
1st Prize
4 0 3 9 2 2
2nd Prize
0 8 7 0 9 2
3rd Prize
6 7 3 6 4 9
Start Prize
7 2 3 0 2 6
Cons Prize
6 2 0 1 0 7
Friday. Oct 18, 2019656
1st Prize
7 4 6 2 9 2
2nd Prize
2 4 4 0 0 1
3rd Prize
3 6 6 8 2 2
Start Prize
4 6 0 4 1 8
Cons Prize
4 1 7 8 2 0
Friday. Oct 11, 2019649
1st Prize
2 1 8 1 0 9
2nd Prize
7 4 1 5 3 9
3rd Prize
5 8 8 5 4 7
Start Prize
4 0 7 3 3 0
Cons Prize
0 7 7 5 7 4
Friday. Oct 04, 2019642
1st Prize
8 1 6 0 7 6
2nd Prize
0 5 1 5 3 9
3rd Prize
0 1 2 1 4 5
Start Prize
0 3 5 1 4 4
Cons Prize
9 8 1 8 3 0
Friday. Sep 27, 2019635
1st Prize
3 7 5 1 0 5
2nd Prize
6 0 2 7 7 8
3rd Prize
3 0 7 8 4 6
Start Prize
9 8 4 8 1 2
Cons Prize
0 1 4 9 1 5
Friday. Sep 20, 2019628
1st Prize
8 9 2 9 1 7
2nd Prize
5 4 3 9 0 3
3rd Prize
8 0 8 1 0 3
Start Prize
9 8 2 1 1 4
Cons Prize
4 0 1 6 0 7
Friday. Sep 13, 2019621
1st Prize
2 0 2 7 1 0
2nd Prize
6 2 2 0 9 7
3rd Prize
7 9 5 9 0 4
Start Prize
1 8 7 4 5 5
Cons Prize
7 5 2 6 9 2
Friday. Sep 06, 2019614
1st Prize
6 8 9 0 1 8
2nd Prize
9 9 3 3 9 9
3rd Prize
1 3 7 8 9 6
Start Prize
3 2 7 2 0 1
Cons Prize
5 3 9 4 3 0
Friday. Aug 30, 2019607
1st Prize
2 2 2 1 4 8
2nd Prize
1 0 7 3 2 9
3rd Prize
5 3 6 9 2 6
Start Prize
1 2 9 4 4 9
Cons Prize
9 1 4 7 0 9
Friday. Aug 23, 2019600
1st Prize
7 5 9 0 3 4
2nd Prize
6 6 3 7 6 3
3rd Prize
8 4 6 6 0 1
Start Prize
3 8 7 0 6 0
Cons Prize
9 7 0 0 4 0
Friday. Aug 16, 2019593
1st Prize
0 3 3 5 0 1
2nd Prize
1 1 0 3 8 8
3rd Prize
0 9 7 6 1 7
Start Prize
9 1 7 0 2 3
Cons Prize
3 4 2 9 5 5
Friday. Aug 09, 2019586
1st Prize
3 2 1 5 0 7
2nd Prize
2 7 1 7 6 3
3rd Prize
7 3 5 1 9 0
Start Prize
9 8 0 2 6 2
Cons Prize
3 2 6 9 5 1
Friday. Aug 02, 2019579
1st Prize
1 3 7 8 2 0
2nd Prize
5 2 2 4 1 4
3rd Prize
1 5 2 3 9 2
Start Prize
4 8 8 7 7 1
Cons Prize
2 8 4 5 9 2